Town Councillors


Town Councillor Position Contact Number Email  Home Address Declaration of Interest                        

Stephen Addy

Chair of Community Engagement  01525 490901 3 John Crosse Close, Ampthill, MK45 2GF

Click here 

Jake Bishop

Town Mayor  01525 402279


11 Wingate Drive, Ampthill, MK45 2XF Click here

Susan Clinch

Deputy Mayor & Chair of Planning and Highways  01525 403196 46 Cedar Close, Ampthill, MK45 2UD Click here   


Julia Jones


01525 630506 40 Church Street, Ampthill,MK45 2EW Click here

Stephen Judge

07748 785707
22 Cotswold Drive, Stewartby, MK43 9SW
Click here

Caroline O'Leary

Vice Chair of Planning and Highways 22 Holland Road, Ampthill MK45 2RS Click here




Mark Smith

Chair of Strategy & Policy & Vice Chair of Community Engagement 01525 841836 6 Sidney Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RJ


Click here for Town and Parish 

Click here for Ward 


 Gary Summerfield


  07577 383854 20 Arthur Street, Ampthill, MK45 2QQ Click here



Ian Titman

Chair of Park & Amenities  07901 516000



20 Rye Field, Ampthill, MK45 2GW Click here